p.a.p.a. Training Schedule

Like to attend a p.a.p.a. training listed below? Please use the contact information to find out how to register.
Don't see a training in your area? Check back often, this calendar is updated as trainings are scheduled.
Want to host p.a.p.a. training for your region or school district? Read this informational flyer to find out more.

p.a.p.a. Training Schedule
Date Location/
ESC Region
Contact E-mail Phone
06/3/14Huntsville/6Renee Evansrevans@esc6.net936-435-8241
06/10/14Victoria/3Lori Sturmlsturm@esc3.net361-573-0731x280
07/30/14Dallas/10Lance Johansonljohanson@dallasisd.org973-925-6736
09/3/14Pittsburg/8Pat Boykinpboykin@reg8.net903-575-2671
09/10/14Richardson/10Jo Anne Swaffordjoanne.swafford@region10.org972-348-1656
09/10/14San Antonio/20Maria Perezmaria.perez@esc20.net210-370-5659
10/14/14Amarillo/16JoAnn Eudyjoann.eudy@esc16.net806-677-5143
10/21/14Ft Worth/11Sandy Boydsboyd@esc11.net817-740-3631
11/11/14Waco/12Carol Grafcgraf@esc12.net254-297-1137
11/18/14Midland/18Jamye Swinfordjswinfor@esc18.net432-561-4350
02/24/15Lubbock/17Janie Cedillojcedillo@esc17.net806-281-5830

Revised: